Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5th September – Friday 14th December
(Half Term Mon 22nd October – Fri 26th October)

 

Spring Term 2018
Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April
(Half Term Mon 18th February – Fri 22nd February)

 

Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July
(Half Term Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May)

 

These dates are provisional and may be subject to change.

Newsletters

Click here to read our latest newsletters:

logo-ofsted-goodOur ethos

We aim to create a careful balance between the security parents need knowing their children are being cared for and stimulated, and the silliness children adore