Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 16th December
(Half Term Mon 24th October – Fri 28th October)

 

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January – Thursday 6th April
(Half Term Mon 20th February – Fri 24th February)

 

Summer Term 2016

Monday 24th April – Friday 21st July
(Half Term Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June)

 

These dates are provisional and may be subject to change.

logo-ofsted-goodOur ethos

We aim to create a careful balance between the security parents need knowing their children are being cared for and stimulated, and the silliness children adore