Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September – Friday 15th December
(Half Term Mon 23rd October – Fri 27th October)

 

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March
(Half Term Mon 12th February – Fri 16th February)

 

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April – Friday 20th July
(Half Term Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June)

 

These dates are provisional and may be subject to change.

Newsletters

Click here to read our latest newsletters:

logo-ofsted-goodOur ethos

We aim to create a careful balance between the security parents need knowing their children are being cared for and stimulated, and the silliness children adore