Autumn Term 2019
Thursday 5th September – Friday 20th December
(Half Term Mon 28th October – Fri 1st November)

 

Spring Term 2020
Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April
(Half Term Mon 17th February – Fri 21st February)

 

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July
(Half Term Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May)

 

These dates are provisional and may be subject to change.

Newsletters

Click here to read our latest newsletters:

logo-ofsted-goodOur ethos

We aim to create a careful balance between the security parents need knowing their children are being cared for and stimulated, and the silliness children adore